The Keyboard Shop
Home Find us on Facebook!
The Keyboard Shop
  • Modern Pianoforte, Series 2 – Preliminary

    Your price: $22.95

    Product summary

    ANZCA’s Series 2 Preliminary Modern Pianofor... (more)

  • Product details

  • ANZCA’s Series 2 Preliminary Modern Pianoforte grade book contains a range of fun and exciting works by contemporary Australasian composers.

    This book also includes Technical Work, sample Sight Reading and Aural Tests, and General Knowledge guidelines.


    Pop and Rock(Category 1)

    Having Fun – Jaye Celman

    Piano Roll Rock – Glenn R. Hunter

    Slapstick – Yvonne Johnson

    Moonlit Shadows – Jaye Celman

    Blues(Category 2)

    Tick Tock Blues – Glenn R. Hunter

    The Long Road Home – Jaye Celman

    Sneak – Ian Ladd

    Sweet ’n’ Blue – Andrew Craggs

    Boogie(Category 3)

    Train Line Boogie – Glenn R. Hunter

    Blue Sky Boogie – Andrew Craggs

    Lucky Duck Boogie – Robert Keane

    Bogie Boogie – Jaye Celman

The Keyboard Shop

About us

Shipping & Returns

Payment Options

Terms & Conditions

Contact us

Trading Hours

Mon - Friday: 9 - 5.30 pm

Saturday: 9 - 2.00 pm


Another web site powered by the Complete Web system.
Complete Web - Grow your business now!