The Keyboard Shop
Home Find us on Facebook!
The Keyboard Shop
  • Modern Pianoforte, Series 2 – Grade Two

    Your price: $23.95

    Product summary

    ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade Two Modern Pianoforte... (more)

  • Product details

  • ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade Two Modern Pianoforte grade book contains a range of fun and exciting works by contemporary Australasian composers.


    Pop and Rock(Category 1)

    Tin-Pot Tango – Pauline Chang

    My Pet Rock – Robert Keane

    Cha Cha – Ian Ladd

    Blues(Category 2)

    That Blues Feel – Jaye Celman

    Blues for Beyonce – Robert Keane

    Walking on Blues Street

    – Glenn R. Hunter

    Boogie(Category 3)

    Wagons Ho! – Ian Ladd

    Nicely, Nicely Boogie – Robert Keane

    Outback Boogie – Glenn R. Hunter

    Ragtime(Category 4)

    Jumpin’ George – Andrew Craggs

    Rag for Mag – Ian Ladd

    Cleaning Lady’s Rag – Robert Keane

The Keyboard Shop

About us

Shipping & Returns

Payment Options

Terms & Conditions

Contact us

Trading Hours

Mon - Friday: 9 - 5.30 pm

Saturday: 9 - 2.00 pm


Another web site powered by the Complete Web system.
Complete Web - Grow your business now!