The Keyboard Shop
Home Find us on Facebook!
The Keyboard Shop
  • Modern Pianoforte, Series 2 – Grade One

    Your price: $22.95

    Product summary

    ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade One Modern Pianoforte... (more)

  • Product details

  • ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade One Modern Pianoforte grade book contains a range of fun and exciting works by contemporary Australasian composers.

    This book also includes Technical Work, sample Sight Reading and Aural Tests, and General Knowledge guidelines.


    Pop and Rock(Category 1)

    Scoobie Du Wup – Kerin Bailey

    Cheeky Chicken Rock – Robert Keane

    Mexican Standoff – Hartung Klix

    Blues(Category 2)

    Blue Butterfly Blues – Robert Keane

    Cool, Daddy – Ian Ladd

    Slow Walkin’ Blues – Andrew Craggs

    Boogie(Category 3)

    Goat Cheese Boogie – Robert Keane

    Steam Train Boogie – Ian Ladd

    Lost Bar Boogie – Hartung Klix

    Ragtime(Category 4)

    Butcher Boy Rag – Ian Ladd

    Tripod Rag – Andrew Craggs

    Gadabout Rag – Jaye Celman

The Keyboard Shop

About us

Shipping & Returns

Payment Options

Terms & Conditions

Contact us

Trading Hours

Mon - Friday: 9 - 5.30 pm

Saturday: 9 - 2.00 pm


Another web site powered by the Complete Web system.
Complete Web - Grow your business now!