The Keyboard Shop
Home Find us on Facebook!
The Keyboard Shop
  • Modern Pianoforte, Series 2 – Grade Four

    Your price: $27.00

    Product summary

    ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade Four Modern Pianofort... (more)

  • Product details

  • ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade Four Modern Pianoforte grade book contains a range of fun and exciting works by contemporary Australasian composers.


    Pop and Rock(Category 1)

    If Only... – David Urquhart-Jones

    Twinkle Toes – Pauline Chang

    Rockboogie – Ian Ladd

    Blues(Category 2)

    Riverboat Blues – Glenn R. Hunter

    Bouncin’ Blues – Shaun Jones

    Roggie Doggie – David Urquhart-Jones

    Boogie(Category 3)

    Any Ol’ Time Boogie – Ian Ladd

    On the Boogie Bus – Glenn R. Hunter

    Ragtime(Category 4)

    Debut Rag – Shaun Jones

    Ragtime Blues – Glenn R. Hunter

    The Ol’ Time Rag – Yvonne Johnson

    Latin American(Category 5)

    Latino – Glenn R. Hunter

    Barramundi Beguine – Robert Keane

    Jazz and Popular Standards(Category 6)

    Friday Groove – Robert Keane

    Jitter Bug Beat – Glenn R. Hunter

    Willow Wisp – Teresa Filmer

The Keyboard Shop

About us

Shipping & Returns

Payment Options

Terms & Conditions

Contact us

Trading Hours

Mon - Friday: 9 - 5.30 pm

Saturday: 9 - 2.00 pm


Another web site powered by the Complete Web system.
Complete Web - Grow your business now!