The Keyboard Shop
Home Find us on Facebook!
The Keyboard Shop
  • Classical Pianoforte, Series 2 – Grade Two

    Your price: $23.95

    Product summary

    ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade Two Classical Pianofo... (more)

  • Product details

  • ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade Two Classical Pianoforte grade book combines a range of favourite pieces from the established repertoire with fun, appealing works by contemporary Australasian composers.


    List A

    Study in F (Opus 65, no. 25)

    – A. Loeschhorn

    Innocence (Opus 100, no. 5)

    – J. F. Burgmüller

    Etude in E Minor – J. W. Hässler

    Study (Opus 599, no. 50) – C. Czerny

    List B

    Sonatina in F Major (Anh. 5, no. 2)

    – L. van Beethoven

    Minuet in G – J. S. Bach

    La Savoyarde – M. Clementi

    Sonatina in G Major – T. Latour

    List C

    The Galloping Horse – R. Carlson

    Twilight – J. Celman

    Luna – A. Craggs

    The White Tulips – Hartung Klix

The Keyboard Shop

About us

Shipping & Returns

Payment Options

Terms & Conditions

Contact us

Trading Hours

Mon - Friday: 9 - 5.30 pm

Saturday: 9 - 2.00 pm


Another web site powered by the Complete Web system.
Complete Web - Grow your business now!