The Keyboard Shop
Home Find us on Facebook!
The Keyboard Shop
  • Classical Pianoforte, Series 2 – Grade Three

    Your price: $25.95

    Product summary

    ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade Three Classical Piano... (more)

  • Product details

  • ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade Three Classical Pianoforte grade book combines a range of favourite pieces from the established repertoire with fun, appealing works by contemporary Australasian composers.


    List A

    Ballade (Opus 100, no. 15)

    – J. F. Burgmüller

    Study in F (Opus 100, no.12)

    – Henri Bertini

    Study in E Minor (Opus 37, no. 34)

    – Henry Lemoine

    Study in C (Opus 176, no. 24)

    – Jean-Baptiste Duvernoy

    List B

    Hornpipe – Henry Purcell

    Fantasia – Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach

    Allegro Scherzando – Joseph Haydn

    Sonatina in A Minor

    – Georg Anton Benda

    List C

    The Toy Soldier

    – David Urquhart-Jones

    A Spanish Serenade – Sandra Lynch

    Romance – Pauline Chang

    The Ape’s Antics – Robert Keane

The Keyboard Shop

About us

Shipping & Returns

Payment Options

Terms & Conditions

Contact us

Trading Hours

Mon - Friday: 9 - 5.30 pm

Saturday: 9 - 2.00 pm


Another web site powered by the Complete Web system.
Complete Web - Grow your business now!