The Keyboard Shop
Home Find us on Facebook!
The Keyboard Shop
  • Classical Pianoforte, Series 2 – Grade One

    Your price: $22.95

    Product summary

    ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade One Classical Pianofo... (more)

  • Product details

  • ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade One Classical Pianoforte grade book combines a range of favourite pieces from the established repertoire with fun, appealing works by contemporary Australasian composers.

    This book also includes Technical Work, sample Sight Reading and Aural Tests, and General Knowledge guidelines.


    List A

    Little Rondo – Jean-Philippe Rameau

    Arabesque (Opus 100, no. 2)

    – Johann Friedrich Burgmüller

    Prelude in G Major – J. S. Bach

    Study (Opus 139, no. 24)

    – Carl Czerny

    List B

    Air – Henry Purcell

    Minuet in F (K.2) – W. A. Mozart

    Sonatina (Opus 248, no. 3)

    – Jacob Schmitt

    Ländler – Franz Schubert

    List C

    Soldier’s March – Robert Schumann

    Dingo Dance – Robert Keane

    I Had a Little Nut Tree

    – arr. David Urquhart-Jones

    The Gypsy Fiddler – Andrew Craggs

The Keyboard Shop

About us

Shipping & Returns

Payment Options

Terms & Conditions

Contact us

Trading Hours

Mon - Friday: 9 - 5.30 pm

Saturday: 9 - 2.00 pm


Another web site powered by the Complete Web system.
Complete Web - Grow your business now!