The Keyboard Shop
Home Find us on Facebook!
The Keyboard Shop
  • Classical Pianoforte, Series 2 – Grade Eight

    Your price: $46.95

    Product summary

    ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade Eight Classical Piano... (more)

  • Product details

  • ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade Eight Classical Pianoforte grade book combines a range of favourite pieces from the established repertoire with appealing works by contemporary Australasian composers.


    List A

    Study in Eb Minor (Opus 70, no. 8)

    – Ignaz Moscheles

    Prelude & Fugue (from Suite no. 8

    in F Minor) – G. F. Handel

    Prelude & Fugue no. 9 (Book I)

    – J. S. Bach

    List B

    Sonata in G Major (Hob.XVI/40)

    – F. J. Haydn

    Fantasia in C Minor (K.475)

    – W. A. Mozart

    Sonata no. 12 (Opus 26, 1st mvt.)

    – L. van Beethoven

    List C

    Intermezzo (Opus 116, no. 4)

    – Johannes Brahms

    Nocturne in F (Opus 15, no. 2)

    – Frédéric Chopin

    Consolation no. 3 – Franz Liszt

    List D

    Bach an’ Alien – David Urquhart-Jones

    Sunbird Sonatina – Robert Keane

    Churinga – Margaret S. Brandman

The Keyboard Shop

About us

Shipping & Returns

Payment Options

Terms & Conditions

Contact us

Trading Hours

Mon - Friday: 9 - 5.30 pm

Saturday: 9 - 2.00 pm


Another web site powered by the Complete Web system.
Complete Web - Grow your business now!